Continuing Education – Beethoven And His Nine Symphonies

Beethoven and His Nine Symphonies

CodeTOPIC 5114
In this course the historical, orchestral and formal aspects of the nine symphonies composed by Ludwig van Beethoven will be studied.

Academic degree requirement:

Have completed a Bachelor's Degree in Music, Music Education, equivalent university degree in music or those comparable offered by universities.
Credits: 3
Days on which the course is taught: Online mode
Schedule: Online mode
Skip to content