Institutional Directory

Reception and Security

Mayra L. Padilla
CMPR Main Reception
mpadilla@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 221

Lisa C. Rosado
Preparatory School Reception
lcrosado@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 264

Security officer
Academic Building
Ext. 330

Rectory

Dr. Manuel Calzada Delgado
Rector
mcalzada@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 222

Gladys Crespo
Confidential Administrative Assistant
gcrespo@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 223

María José Padilla Collazo
Administrative Technical Assistant
mjpadillac@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 300

Development and Public Relations

Enrique Collado
Director of Development Affairs & Webmaster
ecolladot@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 224

Leonelle August
Coordinator (Digital Community)
lagosto@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 298

Dean of Administration and Finance

Gloryber Laboy
Doyenne
glaboy@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 265

Francheska Polanco
Administrative assistant
fpolanco@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 267

Jenny Z. Oneill
Accounting and Budget Assistant
jzoneill@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 255

Maria S. Velázquez
Accounts Payable and Payroll Coordinator
msvelazquez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 245

Maria Margarita Pardo
Purchasing Coordinator
mpardo@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 233

Nasha P. Padilla
Accounts Receivable and Payroll Coordinator
npadilla@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 234

Nicole Y. Sepúlveda Morales
Contract Registry
nsepulveda@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 290

Operations and Infrastructure

Jose A. Matos
Director
jamatos@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 240

Armando Toledo
Assistant Director
atoledo@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 273

Andres Rodriguez
Technical Assistant for Special Projects
arodriguez@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 243

Collections

Valeria S. Cotto López
Collection Coordinator and Auxiliary Contract Registration Coordinator
vcottol@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 281

Human Resources

Elsie M. Torres
Director
emtorres@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 270

Yaitza M. Ríos Román
Administrative assistant
yrios@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 269

Niurcary Maldonado
Contract Affairs Officer
nimaldonado@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 297

Institutional Research

Eutimia Santiago
Director
esantiago@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 289

Dr. Bolívar Ramírez
Research and Assessment Coordinator
bramirez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 285

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Helen Gonzalez
Doyenne
hgonzalez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 227

Angel L. Carrion
Associate Dean
alcarriónm@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 227

Mayra L. Padilla
Administrative assistant
mpadilla@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 227

Homar Ortiz Lopez
Appraisal Coordinator
hortizl@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 272

Jorge L. Lopez
Distance Education Coordinator
jlopez@cmpr.pr.gov

Economic assistance

Ernesto V. Ramos Vazquez
Director of Financial Assistance
eramos@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 231

Lucy Conde
Administrative Officer
lconde@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 263

Luz M. Gotay Ramos
Administrative assistant
lgotay@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 263

Guidance and Counseling

Indira Bhajan Ortiz
Student Counselor and Counselor
ibhajan@cmpr.pr.gov

Title IX Coordinator
tituloix@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 251

Luz M. Gotay Ramos
Administrative assistant
lgotay@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 263

Admissions

Ana Marta Arraiza
Admissions Director
aarraiza2@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 275

Karelis Torres
Recruiter
ktorresd@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 280

Registry

Waleska Martínez Rivera
Registrar
wmartinez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 229

Jessica Rivera
Coordinator in Registry Affairs
jrivera@cmpr.pr.govz
Ext. 237

Luz M. Gotay Ramos
Administrative assistant
lgotay@cmpr.pr.gov
ext. 232

Institutional Activities

Franchesca I. Ortiz
Director
fortiz@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 235

Melissa Marzan Santiago
Administrative Technical Assistant
mmarzan@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 260

Solimar Santiago
Activities Coordinator
ssantiago@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 257

Noryzel García Pérez
Activities Coordinator
ngarcia@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 286

Melvin Colon
Technical director
mcolon@cmpr.pr.gov

Tramoyas
Tramoya@cmpr.pr.gov

Zaireli Rivera
Rentals and Use of Institutional Facilities
zrrivera@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 274

Recording studio

Ismar Colon
Technical director
studio@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 252

Amaury Veray Library

Maria del C. Maldonado
Director
mcmaldon@cmpr.pr.gov
Exts. 262

Samuel O. González Rivera
Librarian Information Services Coordinator
sgonzalez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 301

Carmen Jimenez
Cataloging Librarian
cjimenez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 284

Karine Ortiz
Public services and daytime circulation
kortiz@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 256

Orlando Toro
Assistant Acquisitions Librarian
otoro@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 225

Diana Hernandez
Document Administration and Archive Coordinator
dhernandez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 250

Rafael Sustache
Library Information Systems Coordinator / Electronic Resources
rsustache@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 238

Zayra Maldonado
Assistant Librarian, Technical Processes and Administrative Assistant
zmaldonado@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 248

Sigfredo Lopez
Technology Coordinator, Digitalization Projects
slopez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 279

Juan M. Ayala
Public services and night/Saturday circulation
jmayala@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 256

Gladys Porrata
Cataloging
gporrata@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 247

Audiovisual Media
Ext.298

High school

Orlando Maldonado
Director
omaldonado@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 271

See full directory

Music Program 100 x 35

Carlos Torres
Director
ctorres2@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 283

Alexandra T. Pinto Cuevas
Administrative assistant
apintoc@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 295

See full directory

Musical Awakening Project

Francelyn Figueroa
Director
ffigueroa@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 244

Evelyn Medina Medina
Administrative assistant
emedinam@cmpr.gov
Ext. 281

Tania Gonzalez
Coordinator
tgonzalez@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 276

Nathalia E. Pérez García
Activities Coordinator
nperezg@cmpr.pr.gov
Ext. 228

Information systems

Edwin Fumero Villanueva
Information Systems Specialist
fumeroe@cmpr.pr.gov
Exts. 259

Christian J. Garcia
Information Systems Coordinator
cjgarcia@cmpr.pr.gov
Exts. 258

Business hours

Monday to Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm (AST)

Physical address

951 Ave. Ponce de Leon
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907

en_USEnglish
Skip to content